4. Chakra, The Heart Chakra

4. Chakra, The Heart Chakra

Anahata Chakra (Anahata = not struck, undamaged)

The heart chakra is at the level of the heart and is the center of the chakra system. It is in its purified form the seat of unconditional love. In this learning stage, man experiences what giving love means. He no longer sees himself merely as a receiving being, or as an I, but as part of a community. Compassion and humanity are also part of this state of consciousness.

Physical disorders due to an improperly developed heart chakra are cardiovascular diseases as well as skin and lung diseases. Mentally expresses a disturbance by contact difficulties, emotional cold but also lack of delimitation.

In the following table we summarized the most important information and assignments corresponding to the Heart Chakra for you:

The heart chakra is the center of affection, devotion and healing. Being in a state of balance, our perception of beauty and harmony in nature and art opens up, giving us a deep zest for life, empathy and a love that is free of conditions.

The activated heart chakra, not only leads to fertility in interpersonal relationships. Whose heart is “open” feels connected to the world in the truest sense of the word. A human with a developed heart chakra can take people as they are. He understands and comprehends her inner nature – and loves it, regardless of how one superficially behaves, clothes, cares for or does not care.

4. Chakra, The Heart Chakra The 7 main chakras  Heart Chakra chakra Anahata Chakra 4. Chakra

How To Open Your Heart Chakra

People with an activated heart chakra, are sociable and like to take on social responsibility, not because of external constraints, but because of inner vocation. Those who listen to their heart come into contact with an intuitive wisdom, which sees through the deeper connections of life and whose advice and tips not only their own interests, desires and ideas, but also those of others. “The heart knows reasons that the mind knows nothing about,” Blaise Pascal * said in a nutshell.

* Blaise Pascal (1623 – 1662) was a French mathematician, physicist, writer, and philosopher.

The heart chakra is the seat of pure love. This chakra is the center that enables us to let the universal life energy – Reiki – flow out of our hands and heal others. An active chakra enables you to influence things mentally. Possible, for example, thought transmission and distance healing. “The will can move mountains.” Everything you want to do seriously in your life will come true.

Abstract – Indicators for trouble-free heart chakra

Compassion, deep understanding and empathy, overcoming of self-serving thinking and acting, comprehensive unselfish love, tolerance of dissenters and foreign cultures, it is easy for others to take responsibility, even lovingly accept themselves despite weaknesses and mistakes, warmth.

The blockade is expressed in lovelessness, insensitivity and “coolness”. People with blocked hearts make sex – but no love. The missing, inhibited or blocked love often leads to addictive behavior. Be it in the form of money, success or alcohol, cocaine, hashish and other drugs – the heartless feels the inner emptiness and must fill it, in whatever form. But no “replacement drug” can compensate for the loss of the heart. Only the fulfillment of the actual yearning for warmth and love leads to healing.

Abstract – Indicators of disturbances / blockages in the heart chakra:

Infertility, cold heart, bitterness, contact problems, loneliness, problems to accept love, relationship problems, coronary heart disease + angina pectoris, cardiac arrhythmias, high or low blood pressure, high cholesterol, circulatory disorders, lung diseases, asthma, difficulty breathing, frequent colds, allergies, pain in the thoracic spine and Shoulders, rheumatism in arms and hands, skin diseases

The thymus belongs to the lymphatic system and produces thymosin. This hormone is responsible for the development of T lymphocytes, which in turn are able to destroy foreign cells and microorganisms. It controls the production of anti-infective white blood cells. The gland is important to the entire immune system. According to conventional medical knowledge, the thymus gland forms after puberty and is replaced by connective tissue and fatty tissue.

“The quieter you are, the more you can hear.”

Quote: Chinese Spriechwort

Heart Chakra Meditation

The Heart Chakra  is located middle of the chest.
Close your eyes, breathe deeply.
Focus on the Heart Chakra. Inhale the breath from the Heart Chakra while breathing. Breathe through Heart Chakra again as you exhale. Imagine if you took the breath away from the Heart Chakra. Repeat the YAM each inhaling and exhaling.

We recommend for you: What are the chakras?

Click for video


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More