Chakras and planets

Chakras and planets: Ultimately, everything is made up of energy. The energy which manifests itself in different degrees of compaction. The universe is multi-dimensional. As humans, we are part of the universe. Consequently, we are also multi-dimensional. One also speaks of the different bodies of man. Most of these bodies are subtle and not consciously accessible to everyone.

Chakras and planets Astrology And The Chakras Horoscopes and Chakras  chakras and their planets chakras and planets yoga chakras and planets vedic astrology chakras and planets astrology Chakras and planets chakras 7 chakras and planets

The seven bodies of man are:

  1. Physical body
  2. Etheric body
  3. Astral Body
  4. Mental Body
  5. Spiritual (higher mental) body
  6. Causal body
  7. Cosmic body

Ultimately, we humans are/are energy. In fact, it’s a combination of energy and potential energy. But also in every human being, there are energy systems. One of the oldest of these systems is the doctrine of chakras. Chakras are centers of energy in humans that connect them in the subtle realm with other (energetic) levels. It has to do with the development of the individual human, to what extent his chakras are activated. There are a variety of exercises that can help us to activate our chakras and increase our energy.

Among many other assignments, the system with the seven (main) chakras is one of the most important and well-known.

Chakras and planets Astrology And The Chakras Horoscopes and Chakras  chakras and their planets chakras and planets yoga chakras and planets vedic astrology chakras and planets astrology Chakras and planets chakras 7 chakras and planets

The seven chakras are:

  1. The root chakra corresponds to the physical body
  2. The sacral chakra corresponds to the etheric body
  3. The solar plexus chakra corresponds to the astral body
  4. The heart chakra is connected to the cosmic body
  5. The neck chakra corresponds to the mental body
  6. The forehead chakra (third eye) corresponds to the spiritual body
  7. The crown chakra corresponds to the causal body

Meaning of the seven chakras

The root chakra is located between the anus and the genitals, it is the base chakra, also called Muladhara (root support). He is associated with the color red, Kam (syllable), earth (element), smell (sense channel) and its fundamental meaning is the connection to matter, to the earth, to the earthly. The chakra stands for survival, success and vitality (potential energy).

The sacral chakra is between a hand’s breadth below the belly button. Associated with it are the colors orange, vam (syllable), water (element), taste (sense channel) and its fundamental meaning is reflected in the feelings (physical emotions). The chakra stands for sexuality, sensuality, creativity and zest for life.

The solar plexus chakra, also called the solar plexus, is located at the level of the solar plexus. Associated with him are the color yellow, ram (syllable), fire (element), seeing (sense channel) and its fundamental meaning is reflected in belief patterns, in the emotional intelligence, the intellect and has strong impulses in the subconscious.

The heart chakra is in the middle of the chest. Associated with it are the colors green (bright green, also pink), yam (syllable), air (element), the key (sense channel) and its fundamental meaning is reflected in feelings of the heart, such as love, joy, kindness, dedication and compassion , All the movements of the heart chakra are refined and follow higher impulses.

The neck chakra is at the level of the larynx. Associated with him are the color blue (bright blue), ham (syllable), ether (element), the listening (sense channel) and its fundamental importance lies in the communication and commitment to the truth. At best, the throat chakra helps us to express intelligence and wisdom.

The forehead chakra also called the third eye, is located between the eyebrows. Assigned to him are the color violet (also dark blue), Aum (syllable), time (element), the higher mind, also the sixth sense and intuition. Its fundamental meaning is shown in the connection to higher spiritual worlds (levels).

The crown chakra is located above the crown, so it is not directly related to the body. He is assigned the color white and the room. Its meaning lies in the connection between the personality and the super-personal, the divine. The crown chakra shows and reveals the divine energy through us. We can also speak of the higher self here.

Connection of the chakra system with astrology

There have always been attempts to create connections (analogies) between the chakra system and astrology. The most meaningful connection seems to me to be the assignments of the seven classical planets with the seven chakras.

Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn – these are the seven classical planets.

Chakras and planets

Root chakra – Mars (sexuality, violence, strong energy)

Sacral Chakra – Venus (Sensuality)

Solar Plexus Chakra – Moon (Emotional Intelligence)

Heart Chakra – Sun (center and direct connection to the cosmos)

Neck Chakra – Mercury (Communication)

Forehead Chakra – Third Eye Jupiter (Wisdom)

Crown Chakra – Saturn (Guardian of the Threshold, between Personality and Over Personal, therefore above the body and yet belonging to him)

Until the discovery of Uranus at the end of the eighteenth century, humanity knew only the seven classical planets, including the Sun and the Moon, although these are not planets, of course. These seven planets correspond to the seven days of the week.

Like astrology, the system of the seven main chakras is very old.

Man is at the interface between heaven and earth or, in other words, between the personal and the super-personal. While Sun, Moon and Mercury form the basis of personality, Venus and Mars have to do with their connections to other people. Jupiter and Saturn show man his possibilities and limits. Saturn in ancient times called “Keeper of the Threshold” because he was the last planet we knew marked the borderline between the personal and the supersonic. Then follow the “new” planets Uranus, Neptune and Pluto, which represent the area of ​​the super-personal.

I assign the crown chakra to Saturn because it is located above the body (in the area of ​​the supra-personal) and yet belongs to the energy system of the body (the realm of the personal).

Jupiter stands for wisdom and the meaning of life. He belongs to the forehead chakra, which is also called the third eye.

The neck chakra underneath is responsible for all forms of communication, so Mercury fits in here. Mercury, the companion of the Sun, the messenger of the gods, stands for all forms of exchange such as communication, language and thought.

The zodiac Leo is the king/queen of the zodiac. The sun is assigned to him and in the body, the sun stands for the heart. It is the center and source of energy, the higher level and embodiment of love, and it can only be assigned to the heart chakra.

The solar plexus chakra marks our center, bringing together emotional and mental aspects. The moon fits in with this chakra, symbolizing the often unconscious aspects of our being. A balanced relationship with the moon in our horoscope makes it easier to rest in contact with our feelings in our midst.

The Venus is the planet of sensibility, values and figure-hugging feelings. Venus fits the sacral chakra with its love of life and sexuality.

Mars finally symbolizes our potential energy, but can also show in violence in powerful deeds. Mars is analogous to the root chakra.

Click for video



This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More