Sacral chakra for the zodiac sign Pisces

Sacral Chakra – Fish Chakra

The sacral chakra is assigned to the star sign Pisces and Sagittarius. The meaning of the fish-chakra refers to relationships, sexuality and creativity. This second chakra deals above all with emotions and the human ability to feel and feel the things around us. The sacral chakra is located in the groin, directly above the root chakra. According to chakra astrology, people with the sacral chakra as a force chakra are sensitive people who trust their instinct rather than rethinking everything logically. Zodiac signs associated with this chakra are very social and usually, have close interpersonal ties. They value intense, profound conversations with a single person more than superficial small talk with lots of loose acquaintances.

If the sacral chakra works well, so if it is open, you will be able to enjoy life to the fullest. You are an energetic and open-minded person. People with the Pisces Chakra as the Power Chakra have a good connection to their feelings and inner self, which helps them to build relationships with other people. Because of your sensitivity and great compassion for your fellow human beings and the world, you are talented in helping other people open their own emotions. When the sacral chakra is open, chakra astrology assumes that your creativity will flow and you will enjoy expressing yourself through music or art, for example. It will also be easy for you to express your sensuality.

If your sacral chakra is not open but blocked, you might experience jealousy or power games. Since the Pisces Chakra represents relationships and sexuality, you may also experience blockages in these areas. They feel inferior and will often be frustrated. Always remember that trust and vulnerability are extremely important in order to have good and deep relationships, Dear Fish Chakra.

Sacral chakra for the zodiac sign Pisces Astrology And The Chakras  zodiac Sacral chakra for the zodiac sign Pisces Sacral chakra for the zodiac Sacral Chakra Chakra Healing chakra


The crown chakra refers to the spiritual wisdom and applies to all 12 signs of the zodiac.

The crown chakra refers to your spirituality and your inner intelligence. This seventh and last chakra is the highest of all chakras and therefore represents wisdom and your connection to the rest of the world. This chakra is on top of her head, literally the crown on her head.

Open crown chakra

If the crown chakra works well, it means that you are aware of yourself and all the happenings in your environment very attentively and consciously. However, do not judge and always keep your open, unpremeditated mind. People who have an open, well-functioning crown chakra live here and now and are committed to reality. However, you are also interested in spiritual matters and like to read inspirational books about life and personal development.

Sacral chakra for the zodiac sign Pisces Astrology And The Chakras  zodiac Sacral chakra for the zodiac sign Pisces Sacral chakra for the zodiac Sacral Chakra Chakra Healing chakra

Closed crown chakra

If your crown chakra is blocked, you may become less flexible and suffer from stubbornness. You may even experience a lack of inspiration, which could lead to deep confusion or even depression. From time to time, you may also experience that your spiritual mind wants to turn to rationality and intellectually rationalize or analyze everything.

Click for video


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More